Click on any event to see more details.

Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

September 2018

Erev Rosh Hashanah

Sunday, September 9, 2018 @ 7:30 pm
Find out more »

Rosh Hashanah Day Service

Monday, September 10, 2018 @ 10:00 am
Find out more »

Yom Kippur – Kol Nidre

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 @ 7:30 pm
Find out more »

Yom Kippur Day and Evening Services

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 7:50 pm
Find out more »

October 2018

Rabbi Study Session 7:30pm

Friday, October 12, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Bunny and Michael Singer's home. 36 Florence Street  

Find out more »

Shabbat Service

Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Kingston Unitarian Fellowship, 206 Concession St.
Kingston, Ontario K7K 2B5
+ Google Map
Find out more »

November 2018

Friday Study Session

Friday, November 9, 2018 @ 7:30 pm
Find out more »

Shabbat Service

Saturday, November 10, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Find out more »

January 2019

Friday Study Session

Friday, January 18 @ 7:30 pm
Find out more »

Shabbat Service

Saturday, January 19 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Find out more »
+ Export Events